Free Live Online Class

The Alignment and Emotional Frequency Workshop

Host

Jess Lively

A brand new live training

With Jess Lively

Save Your Spot Below

January

19

Thursday, January 19th

  • 5:00PM - 6:00PM Pacific (Los Angeles)

  • 7:00PM - 8:00PM Central (Chicago)

  • 8:00PM - 9:00PM Eastern (New York)

This webinar will start in:

  • 2

    Days

  • 22

    Hours

  • 0

    Minutes

  • 51

    Seconds



IN THIS CLASS I'LL SHARE:

1. Why finding alignment is so important
2. Ways you can start getting alignment in your life right now
. 
3. How to select your emotional frequency
.



See you in the class! Love, Jess!