Let's talk

An evening chat about alignment, flow... or anything you want to talk about!

This conversation will inspire + empower you to think differently about your own intentions, how flow can fit into your life, and be one heck of a good time!

Want to Join Us?

Thursday, January 26th 
8:00-9:00 PM Eastern 
7:00-8:00 PM Central 
5:00-6:00 PM Pacific